Electrical networks construction
Dmitri Rybkin
project manager/department head
phone number: 55622177
e-mail: dmitri@pluvo.ee
Nikolai Lillo
project manager
phone number: 5394 9953
e-mail: nikolai.lillo@pluvo.ee
Grigory Sorgin
project manager
phone number: 58093199
e-mail: grigori@pluvo.ee
Sergei Aleksejev 
project manager
phone number: 53434119
e-mail: s.aleksejev@pluvo.ee
Jefim Birjuk
project manager
phone number: 59199595
e-mail: jefim@pluvo.ee
Design
Jegor Vargo
project manager/department head
phone number: 58126245
e-mail: jegor@pluvo.ee
Irina Panova
designer
phone number:517 9978
e-mail: irina.panova@pluvo.ee
Dmitri Nasirov
designer
phone: 5860 4983
e-mail: dmitri.nasirov@pluvo.ee
Jelizaveta Kolatsk
designer
phone: 55572211
e-mail: jelizaveta@pluvo.ee
Artur Mintšenkov
designer
telefon: +372 5558 9969
e-mail: artur@pluvo.ee
Cathodic protection
phone: +372 66077008
e-mail: info@pluvo.ee
Design
Tatjana Puškarjova
designer
phone: 5399 1772
e-mail: tatjana@pluvo.ee
Anastasia Soboleva
designer
phone: 56472977
e-mail: anastasia@pluvo.ee
Ilja Kozlov
designer
telefon: +372 5887 6523
e-mail: ilja@pluvo.ee
Artjom Klibanov
designer
telefon: +372 5866 7718
e-mail: artjom@pluvo.ee