Electrical networks construction
Dmitri Rybkin
project manager/department head
phone number: 55622177
e-mail: dmitri@pluvo.ee
Anatoli Balyberdin
project manager
phone number: 53446076
e-mail: anatoli@pluvo.ee
Nikolai Lillo
project manager
phone number: 5394 9953
e-mail: nikolai.lillo@pluvo.ee
Grigory Sorgin
project manager
phone number: 58093199
e-mail: grigori@pluvo.ee
Electrical installation works
Sergei Lishtshina
project manager/department head
phone number: 526 6536
e-mail: sergei@pluvo.ee
 
Cathodic protection
Jevgeni Jarushin
project manager
phone number: 514 5350
e-mail: jarushin@pluvo.ee
Design
Jegor Vargo
project manager/department head
phone number: 58126245
e-mail: jegor@pluvo.ee
Irina Panova
designer
phone number:517 9978
e-mail: irina.panova@pluvo.ee
Dmitri Nasirov
designer
phone: 5860 4983
e-mail: dmitri.nasirov@pluvo.ee
Jekaterina Trofimova
designer
phone: 5919 7247
e-mail: jekaterina.trofimova@pluvo.ee
Maksim Juura
designer
phone: 5380 6032
e-mail: maksim.juura@pluvo.ee
Tatjana Puškarjova
designer
phone: 5399 1772
e-mail: tatjana@pluvo.ee