Elektrivõrkude ehitus
Dmitri Rõbkin
projektijuht/osakonna juhataja
telefon: 55622177
e-mail: dmitri@pluvo.ee
Anatoli Balõberdin
projektijuht
telefon: 53446076
e-mail: anatoli@pluvo.ee
Nikolai Lillo
projektijuht
telefon: 5394 9953
e-mail: nikolai.lillo@pluvo.ee
Grigori Sorgin
projektijuht
telefon: 58093199
e-mail: grigori@pluvo.ee
Heinar Sakarias
projektijuht
telefon: 5345 6836
e-mail: heinar@pluvo.ee
Elektriinstallatsiooni tööd
Sergei Lištšina
projektijuht/osakonna juhataja
telefon: 526 6536
e-mail: sergei@pluvo.ee
Seadmete ja materjalide müük
Svetlana Savelieva
e-mail: s.savelieva@pluvo.ee
Katoodkaitse
Jevgeni Jarušin
projektijuht
telefon: 514 5350
e-mail: jarushin@pluvo.ee
Projekteerimine
Jegor Vargo
projektijuht/osakonna juhataja
telefon: 58126245
e-mail: jegor@pluvo.ee
Irina Panova
projekteerija
telefon:517 9978
e-mail: irina.panova@pluvo.ee
Mihhail Polovinko
projekteerija
telefon: 53013088
e-mail: mihhail@pluvo.ee
Tatjana Sobol
projekteerija
telefon: 5887 6523
e-mail: tatjana.sobol@pluvo.ee
Anna Mazina
projekteerija
telefon: 5866 7718
e-mail: anna@pluvo.ee
Jelena Kelvet
projekteerija
telefon: 5306 6965
e-mail: jelena.kelvet@pluvo.ee
Dmitri Nasirov
Projekteerija
telefon: 5860 4983
e-mail: dmitri.nasirov@pluvo.ee
Jekaterina Trofimova
projekteerija
telefon: 5919 7247
e-mail: jekaterina.trofimova@pluvo.ee
Maksim Juura
projekteerija
telefon: 5380 6032
e-mail: maksim.juura@pluvo.ee